Visit Oak Park Staff

Eric C. Wagner, President & CEO

Jason R. Miller, Writer

Julie Allison, Contracted Finance Director

Visit Oak Park Board of Directors

Aberdeen Marsh-Ozga, Board Chair
Village of RIverside

Nicholas Sinadinos, Board Vice Chair
Nicholas Associates Design Consultants 

Jeanne Schultz Angel, Board Treasurer
Nineteenth Century Club & Charitable Association 

Heidi Ruehle-May, Board Secretary
Unity Temple Restoration Foundation 

John J. Binder, Board Member
ChiTown Gangster Tours

Ursula Bender, Board Member
Brookfield Zoo 

Jennifer Fournier, Board Member
Via Digerati Marketing

Nicholas Greifer, Board Member
Village of Brookfield 

Cameron Davis, Board Member
Village of Oak Park 

William Kroeplin, Board Member
Forest Park National Bank & Trust 

Jim Prescott, Board Member
The Prescott Group 

Christina Ruscitti, Board Member
Frank Lloyd Wright Trust

Diane Stanke, Board Member
Park District of Oak Park

Keith Strom, Board Member
Ernest Hemingway Foundation of Oak Park 

Mayor Katrina Thompson, Board Member
Village of Broadview 

Cathy Yen, Board Member
Beat the Streets Chicago

Vop Visitors Guide

Meet us for Inspiration

Download our visitor's guide to learn more about all there is to see and do in Visit Oak Park area.

Don't miss out!

Sign-up to our newsletter to get free tips, updates and promotions.